weather Forecasts

Rising and setting of the Moon in Norfolk

USA  USA/Virginia/Norfolk
sa

Saturday, September 22, 2018

22
September
Moonrise: 18:07; Moonset: 04:19; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
su

Sunday, September 23, 2018

23
September
Moonrise: 18:38; Moonset: 05:17; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
mo

Monday, September 24, 2018

24
September
Moonrise: 19:09; Moonset: 06:14; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
tu

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

25
September
Moonrise: 19:40; Moonset: 07:13; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
we

wednesday, September 26, 2018

26
September
Moonrise: 20:11; Moonset: 08:13; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
th

Thursday, September 27, 2018

27
September
Moonrise: 20:44; Moonset: 09:14; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
fr

Friday, September 28, 2018

28
September
Moonrise: 21:20; Moonset: 10:16; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
sa

Saturday, September 29, 2018

29
September
Moonrise: 22:01; Moonset: 11:20; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
su

Sunday, September 30, 2018

30
September
Moonrise: 22:47; Moonset: 12:24; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
mo

Monday, October 01, 2018

01
October
Moonrise: 23:40; Moonset: 13:27; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
tu

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

02
October
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 14:26; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
we

wednesday, October 03, 2018

03
October
Moonrise: 00:39; Moonset: 15:22; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
th

Thursday, October 04, 2018

04
October
Moonrise: 01:44; Moonset: 16:11; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
fr

Friday, October 05, 2018

05
October
Moonrise: 02:52; Moonset: 16:55; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
sa

Saturday, October 06, 2018

06
October
Moonrise: 04:01; Moonset: 17:36; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
su

Sunday, October 07, 2018

07
October
Moonrise: 05:11; Moonset: 18:12; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
mo

Monday, October 08, 2018

08
October
Moonrise: 06:19; Moonset: 18:47; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
tu

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

09
October
Moonrise: 07:26; Moonset: 19:21; Age of the Moon: 29; Moon phase: new new
we

wednesday, October 10, 2018

10
October
Moonrise: 08:32; Moonset: 19:56; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
th

Thursday, October 11, 2018

11
October
Moonrise: 09:36; Moonset: 20:32; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
fr

Friday, October 12, 2018

12
October
Moonrise: 10:38; Moonset: 21:12; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
sa

Saturday, October 13, 2018

13
October
Moonrise: 11:37; Moonset: 21:54; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
su

Sunday, October 14, 2018

14
October
Moonrise: 12:33; Moonset: 22:39; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
mo

Monday, October 15, 2018

15
October
Moonrise: 13:24; Moonset: 23:28; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
tu

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

16
October
Moonrise: 14:11; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
we

wednesday, October 17, 2018

17
October
Moonrise: 14:53; Moonset: 00:19; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
th

Thursday, October 18, 2018

18
October
Moonrise: 15:32; Moonset: 01:14; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
fr

Friday, October 19, 2018

19
October
Moonrise: 16:06; Moonset: 02:09; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
sa

Saturday, October 20, 2018

20
October
Moonrise: 16:38; Moonset: 03:06; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
su

Sunday, October 21, 2018

21
October
Moonrise: 17:10; Moonset: 04:03; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
mo

Monday, October 22, 2018

22
October
Moonrise: 17:40; Moonset: 05:02; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
tu

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

23
October
Moonrise: 18:11; Moonset: 06:01; Age of the Moon: 13; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
we

wednesday, October 24, 2018

24
October
Moonrise: 18:43; Moonset: 07:03; Age of the Moon: 14; Moon phase: full full
th

Thursday, October 25, 2018

25
October
Moonrise: 19:19; Moonset: 08:06; Age of the Moon: 15; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
fr

Friday, October 26, 2018

26
October
Moonrise: 19:59; Moonset: 09:11; Age of the Moon: 16; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
sa

Saturday, October 27, 2018

27
October
Moonrise: 20:44; Moonset: 10:17; Age of the Moon: 17; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
su

Sunday, October 28, 2018

28
October
Moonrise: 21:35; Moonset: 11:22; Age of the Moon: 18; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
mo

Monday, October 29, 2018

29
October
Moonrise: 22:33; Moonset: 12:23; Age of the Moon: 19; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
tu

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

30
October
Moonrise: 23:36; Moonset: 13:20; Age of the Moon: 20; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
we

wednesday, October 31, 2018

31
October
Moonrise: --:--; Moonset: 14:10; Age of the Moon: 21; Moon phase: waning gibbous waning gibbous
th

Thursday, November 01, 2018

01
November
Moonrise: 00:42; Moonset: 14:55; Age of the Moon: 22; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
fr

Friday, November 02, 2018

02
November
Moonrise: 01:50; Moonset: 15:35; Age of the Moon: 23; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
sa

Saturday, November 03, 2018

03
November
Moonrise: 02:57; Moonset: 16:11; Age of the Moon: 24; Moon phase: in its last quarter in its last quarter
su

Sunday, November 04, 2018

04
November
Moonrise: 03:04; Moonset: 15:45; Age of the Moon: 25; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
mo

Monday, November 05, 2018

05
November
Moonrise: 04:10; Moonset: 16:19; Age of the Moon: 26; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
tu

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

06
November
Moonrise: 05:15; Moonset: 16:52; Age of the Moon: 27; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
we

wednesday, November 07, 2018

07
November
Moonrise: 06:19; Moonset: 17:27; Age of the Moon: 28; Moon phase: waning crescent waning crescent
th

Thursday, November 08, 2018

08
November
Moonrise: 07:22; Moonset: 18:05; Age of the Moon: 0; Moon phase: new new
fr

Friday, November 09, 2018

09
November
Moonrise: 08:24; Moonset: 18:46; Age of the Moon: 1; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
sa

Saturday, November 10, 2018

10
November
Moonrise: 09:21; Moonset: 19:30; Age of the Moon: 2; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
su

Sunday, November 11, 2018

11
November
Moonrise: 10:16; Moonset: 20:18; Age of the Moon: 3; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
mo

Monday, November 12, 2018

12
November
Moonrise: 11:05; Moonset: 21:09; Age of the Moon: 4; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
tu

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

13
November
Moonrise: 11:50; Moonset: 22:03; Age of the Moon: 5; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
we

wednesday, November 14, 2018

14
November
Moonrise: 12:30; Moonset: 22:57; Age of the Moon: 6; Moon phase: waxing crescent waxing crescent
th

Thursday, November 15, 2018

15
November
Moonrise: 13:05; Moonset: 23:53; Age of the Moon: 7; Moon phase: in its first quarter in its first quarter
fr

Friday, November 16, 2018

16
November
Moonrise: 13:38; Moonset: --:--; Age of the Moon: 8; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
sa

Saturday, November 17, 2018

17
November
Moonrise: 14:09; Moonset: 00:50; Age of the Moon: 9; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
su

Sunday, November 18, 2018

18
November
Moonrise: 14:39; Moonset: 01:47; Age of the Moon: 10; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
mo

Monday, November 19, 2018

19
November
Moonrise: 15:09; Moonset: 02:46; Age of the Moon: 11; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
tu

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

20
November
Moonrise: 15:40; Moonset: 03:46; Age of the Moon: 12; Moon phase: waxing gibbous waxing gibbous
USAVirginiaNorfolk
Latitude: DD: 36.8508 (DMS: 36°51'3"N)
At different times, in different languages

Norfolk, Νόρφολκ, Норфолк, نرفلک, نورفولك, नोरफ़ॉल्क, ノーフォーク, 罗福, 노퍽
Longitude: DD: -76.2859 (DMS: 76°17'9"W)
Altitude (elevation), in meters: 2
Time zone: -4. Summertime (+1 hour)*
Local time: 03:05
Telephone country code: +1
* weather indicated in local time
© FDSTAR. Development and maintenance of web-projects on the Internet, 2009-2018

Rising and setting of the Moon in Norfolk

© Weather-Forecasts.Ru - weather forecast in your city. All rights reserved, 2009-2018