weather Forecasts

Sunrise and sunset in Storrs

USA  USA/Connecticut/Storrs
fr

Friday, October 19, 2018

19
October
Sunrise: 07:06; Astronomical noon: 12:33; Sunset: 18:01; Day duration: 10:55; Night duration: 13:05
sa

Saturday, October 20, 2018

20
October
Sunrise: 07:07; Astronomical noon: 12:33; Sunset: 18:00; Day duration: 10:53; Night duration: 13:07
su

Sunday, October 21, 2018

21
October
Sunrise: 07:08; Astronomical noon: 12:33; Sunset: 17:58; Day duration: 10:50; Night duration: 13:10
mo

Monday, October 22, 2018

22
October
Sunrise: 07:09; Astronomical noon: 12:33; Sunset: 17:57; Day duration: 10:48; Night duration: 13:12
tu

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

23
October
Sunrise: 07:11; Astronomical noon: 12:33; Sunset: 17:56; Day duration: 10:45; Night duration: 13:15
we

wednesday, October 24, 2018

24
October
Sunrise: 07:12; Astronomical noon: 12:33; Sunset: 17:54; Day duration: 10:42; Night duration: 13:18
th

Thursday, October 25, 2018

25
October
Sunrise: 07:13; Astronomical noon: 12:33; Sunset: 17:53; Day duration: 10:40; Night duration: 13:20
fr

Friday, October 26, 2018

26
October
Sunrise: 07:14; Astronomical noon: 12:32; Sunset: 17:51; Day duration: 10:37; Night duration: 13:23
sa

Saturday, October 27, 2018

27
October
Sunrise: 07:15; Astronomical noon: 12:32; Sunset: 17:50; Day duration: 10:35; Night duration: 13:25
su

Sunday, October 28, 2018

28
October
Sunrise: 07:17; Astronomical noon: 12:33; Sunset: 17:49; Day duration: 10:32; Night duration: 13:28
mo

Monday, October 29, 2018

29
October
Sunrise: 07:18; Astronomical noon: 12:32; Sunset: 17:47; Day duration: 10:29; Night duration: 13:31
tu

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

30
October
Sunrise: 07:19; Astronomical noon: 12:32; Sunset: 17:46; Day duration: 10:27; Night duration: 13:33
we

wednesday, October 31, 2018

31
October
Sunrise: 07:20; Astronomical noon: 12:32; Sunset: 17:45; Day duration: 10:25; Night duration: 13:35
th

Thursday, November 01, 2018

01
November
Sunrise: 07:22; Astronomical noon: 12:33; Sunset: 17:44; Day duration: 10:22; Night duration: 13:38
fr

Friday, November 02, 2018

02
November
Sunrise: 07:23; Astronomical noon: 12:32; Sunset: 17:42; Day duration: 10:19; Night duration: 13:41
sa

Saturday, November 03, 2018

03
November
Sunrise: 07:24; Astronomical noon: 12:32; Sunset: 17:41; Day duration: 10:17; Night duration: 13:43
su

Sunday, November 04, 2018

04
November
Sunrise: 06:25; Astronomical noon: 11:32; Sunset: 16:40; Day duration: 10:15; Night duration: 13:45
mo

Monday, November 05, 2018

05
November
Sunrise: 06:26; Astronomical noon: 11:32; Sunset: 16:39; Day duration: 10:13; Night duration: 13:47
tu

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

06
November
Sunrise: 06:28; Astronomical noon: 11:33; Sunset: 16:38; Day duration: 10:10; Night duration: 13:50
we

wednesday, November 07, 2018

07
November
Sunrise: 06:29; Astronomical noon: 11:32; Sunset: 16:36; Day duration: 10:07; Night duration: 13:53
th

Thursday, November 08, 2018

08
November
Sunrise: 06:30; Astronomical noon: 11:32; Sunset: 16:35; Day duration: 10:05; Night duration: 13:55
fr

Friday, November 09, 2018

09
November
Sunrise: 06:31; Astronomical noon: 11:32; Sunset: 16:34; Day duration: 10:03; Night duration: 13:57
sa

Saturday, November 10, 2018

10
November
Sunrise: 06:33; Astronomical noon: 11:33; Sunset: 16:33; Day duration: 10:00; Night duration: 14:00
su

Sunday, November 11, 2018

11
November
Sunrise: 06:34; Astronomical noon: 11:33; Sunset: 16:32; Day duration: 09:58; Night duration: 14:02
mo

Monday, November 12, 2018

12
November
Sunrise: 06:35; Astronomical noon: 11:33; Sunset: 16:31; Day duration: 09:56; Night duration: 14:04
tu

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

13
November
Sunrise: 06:36; Astronomical noon: 11:33; Sunset: 16:30; Day duration: 09:54; Night duration: 14:06
we

wednesday, November 14, 2018

14
November
Sunrise: 06:38; Astronomical noon: 11:33; Sunset: 16:29; Day duration: 09:51; Night duration: 14:09
th

Thursday, November 15, 2018

15
November
Sunrise: 06:39; Astronomical noon: 11:34; Sunset: 16:29; Day duration: 09:50; Night duration: 14:10
fr

Friday, November 16, 2018

16
November
Sunrise: 06:40; Astronomical noon: 11:34; Sunset: 16:28; Day duration: 09:48; Night duration: 14:12
sa

Saturday, November 17, 2018

17
November
Sunrise: 06:41; Astronomical noon: 11:34; Sunset: 16:27; Day duration: 09:46; Night duration: 14:14
su

Sunday, November 18, 2018

18
November
Sunrise: 06:42; Astronomical noon: 11:34; Sunset: 16:26; Day duration: 09:44; Night duration: 14:16
mo

Monday, November 19, 2018

19
November
Sunrise: 06:44; Astronomical noon: 11:34; Sunset: 16:25; Day duration: 09:41; Night duration: 14:19
tu

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

20
November
Sunrise: 06:45; Astronomical noon: 11:35; Sunset: 16:25; Day duration: 09:40; Night duration: 14:20
we

wednesday, November 21, 2018

21
November
Sunrise: 06:46; Astronomical noon: 11:35; Sunset: 16:24; Day duration: 09:38; Night duration: 14:22
th

Thursday, November 22, 2018

22
November
Sunrise: 06:47; Astronomical noon: 11:35; Sunset: 16:23; Day duration: 09:36; Night duration: 14:24
fr

Friday, November 23, 2018

23
November
Sunrise: 06:48; Astronomical noon: 11:35; Sunset: 16:23; Day duration: 09:35; Night duration: 14:25
sa

Saturday, November 24, 2018

24
November
Sunrise: 06:49; Astronomical noon: 11:35; Sunset: 16:22; Day duration: 09:33; Night duration: 14:27
su

Sunday, November 25, 2018

25
November
Sunrise: 06:51; Astronomical noon: 11:36; Sunset: 16:22; Day duration: 09:31; Night duration: 14:29
mo

Monday, November 26, 2018

26
November
Sunrise: 06:52; Astronomical noon: 11:36; Sunset: 16:21; Day duration: 09:29; Night duration: 14:31
tu

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

27
November
Sunrise: 06:53; Astronomical noon: 11:37; Sunset: 16:21; Day duration: 09:28; Night duration: 14:32
we

wednesday, November 28, 2018

28
November
Sunrise: 06:54; Astronomical noon: 11:37; Sunset: 16:20; Day duration: 09:26; Night duration: 14:34
th

Thursday, November 29, 2018

29
November
Sunrise: 06:55; Astronomical noon: 11:37; Sunset: 16:20; Day duration: 09:25; Night duration: 14:35
fr

Friday, November 30, 2018

30
November
Sunrise: 06:56; Astronomical noon: 11:38; Sunset: 16:20; Day duration: 09:24; Night duration: 14:36
sa

Saturday, December 01, 2018

01
December
Sunrise: 06:57; Astronomical noon: 11:38; Sunset: 16:19; Day duration: 09:22; Night duration: 14:38
su

Sunday, December 02, 2018

02
December
Sunrise: 06:58; Astronomical noon: 11:38; Sunset: 16:19; Day duration: 09:21; Night duration: 14:39
mo

Monday, December 03, 2018

03
December
Sunrise: 06:59; Astronomical noon: 11:39; Sunset: 16:19; Day duration: 09:20; Night duration: 14:40
tu

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

04
December
Sunrise: 07:00; Astronomical noon: 11:39; Sunset: 16:19; Day duration: 09:19; Night duration: 14:41
we

wednesday, December 05, 2018

05
December
Sunrise: 07:01; Astronomical noon: 11:39; Sunset: 16:18; Day duration: 09:17; Night duration: 14:43
th

Thursday, December 06, 2018

06
December
Sunrise: 07:02; Astronomical noon: 11:40; Sunset: 16:18; Day duration: 09:16; Night duration: 14:44
fr

Friday, December 07, 2018

07
December
Sunrise: 07:03; Astronomical noon: 11:40; Sunset: 16:18; Day duration: 09:15; Night duration: 14:45
sa

Saturday, December 08, 2018

08
December
Sunrise: 07:04; Astronomical noon: 11:41; Sunset: 16:18; Day duration: 09:14; Night duration: 14:46
su

Sunday, December 09, 2018

09
December
Sunrise: 07:05; Astronomical noon: 11:41; Sunset: 16:18; Day duration: 09:13; Night duration: 14:47
mo

Monday, December 10, 2018

10
December
Sunrise: 07:05; Astronomical noon: 11:41; Sunset: 16:18; Day duration: 09:13; Night duration: 14:47
tu

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

11
December
Sunrise: 07:06; Astronomical noon: 11:42; Sunset: 16:18; Day duration: 09:12; Night duration: 14:48
we

wednesday, December 12, 2018

12
December
Sunrise: 07:07; Astronomical noon: 11:43; Sunset: 16:19; Day duration: 09:12; Night duration: 14:48
th

Thursday, December 13, 2018

13
December
Sunrise: 07:08; Astronomical noon: 11:43; Sunset: 16:19; Day duration: 09:11; Night duration: 14:49
fr

Friday, December 14, 2018

14
December
Sunrise: 07:09; Astronomical noon: 11:44; Sunset: 16:19; Day duration: 09:10; Night duration: 14:50
sa

Saturday, December 15, 2018

15
December
Sunrise: 07:09; Astronomical noon: 11:44; Sunset: 16:19; Day duration: 09:10; Night duration: 14:50
su

Sunday, December 16, 2018

16
December
Sunrise: 07:10; Astronomical noon: 11:44; Sunset: 16:19; Day duration: 09:09; Night duration: 14:51
mo

Monday, December 17, 2018

17
December
Sunrise: 07:11; Astronomical noon: 11:45; Sunset: 16:20; Day duration: 09:09; Night duration: 14:51
USAConnecticutStorrs
Latitude: DD: 41.8084 (DMS: 41°48'30"N)
At different times, in different languages

ستورس, Storrs, Στορρσ, Сторрс, ستررس, स्टॉर्स, ストーズ, 스토어스
Longitude: DD: -72.2495 (DMS: 72°14'58"W)
Altitude (elevation), in meters: 187
Time zone: -4. Summertime (+1 hour)*
Local time: 16:25
Telephone country code: +1
* weather indicated in local time
© FDSTAR. Development and maintenance of web-projects on the Internet, 2009-2018

Sunrise and sunset in Storrs

© Weather-Forecasts.Ru - weather forecast in your city. All rights reserved, 2009-2018